Water Committee: 
Members:  Joel Busa, David Wade, Stephanie Smith-Berdan, Larry Zimmerman, Henry Burnett and Dawana Cortez
Scope – Water distribution system maintenance and improvement.
Road and Safety Committee:
Members: Louise West, Stephanie Smith-Berdan, David Wade, Steve Yatson, Larry Zimmerman and Dawana Cortez
Scope – Road/Culvert/Drain maintenance and repair; tree/brush clearance; safety signage; stop and road white lines; traffic calming; lake maintenance and permitting.
Recreation Committee:
Members: Heather Wood, Stephanie Smith-Berdan and Dawana Cortez
Scope – Lake recreation; Gus Harding Memorial recreation area (by office) activities; Lake Cleanup; Annual Lake picnic; Easter Egg hunt; Halloween Party and movie nights; rummage sales.
Financial Committee:
Members:  Laurie Dennis, Beau Davidson, Pete Gonda and Dawana Cortez
Scope –Revised Budget; List of Charges; Capital Improvement/Reserve accounts; Loan service account; stock transfer fees within families/trusts. 
Rules Committee:
Members: Heather Wood, David Wade, Steve Yatson and Dawana Cortez
Scope –Legal concerns; FLMWC easements; Current Digest of Rules and Regulations on website/handed out to new stockholders; By Laws
HR (Human Resources) Committee:
Members:  Louise West, Laurie Dennis, Heather Wood, Beau Davidson and Dawana Cortez
Scope –Employee pay; employee benefit package; management oversight.
Strategic Planning:
Members:  Pete Gonda, Stephanie Smith-Berdan, Steve Yatson, Max Mobley, Angela Kelly, Henry Burnett, and Dawana Cortez


Forest Lakes Mutual Water Co.

910 Fern Avenue, Felton, CA 95018

Tel: 831-335-5774
Fax: 831-335-9779

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-youtube